Delete Your Account

Applies to the Motiveaction mobile app (iOS & Android) and desktop app.

How to request deletion

You can request that your Motiveaction account and associated data be deleted in either of these ways:

We ask for your password so deletion can happen immediately and only for the account holder. After you submit, you will see the result on motiveaction.app.

What gets deleted

Once your request is verified, we permanently delete:

What's retained, and why

No other data is retained after deletion. See our Privacy Policy for full details on data retention.